Spinning Thoughts & Tales ~

Winter wonderland again…….

Winter is not done fooling around with our hopes for spring.  Last week was so beautiful, wasn’t it.  I was able to go outside with only a warm vest and long sleeves.  Got to wear my sun glasses! Felt the heat of the sun on my face.  Oh happy day.  Yesterday, winter toyed with us once again.  The valley had a blizzard and we had a dusting.  A little timeline of winter on the coastland.  Photos to enjoy from the coastland.

Comments on: "Winter wonderland again……." (2)

  1. lilacacres said:

    When spring does come, I know that we will all breathe a huge sigh of relief. This winter has been so very weird that I am really ready to be done with it (really ? bet you hadn’t picked up on that in MY blog too :))

    Beautiful photographs too ! Thank you for sharing.

    Pam

  2. I love the tulip picture..they are my very favorite flowers.

Comments are closed.

